I Have a Hunch

President Barack Obama and Senator Ted Kennedy...

Image via Wikipedia

I have a hunch, and it is just a hunch, that the Health Care Reform Bill was the idea and dream held by the late Edward Kennedy and by Hilary Clinton. Remember how Hilary’s health care bill died?  Remember also the 18 million voters that Hilary delivered to Barak Obama?  Remember the private meeting that they had, supposedly to offer her either VP or Secretary of State? I wonder what that was all about?  It is just a hunch, but in my opinion the health care bill was the deal.  I think from the beginning Barak Obama was ill-advised,  as all Presidents usually are.  It is just a hunch.

About snaffy

18 years ago I decided to go back to school to get my degree after being out of school for 20 years. This was after I had given birth at the age of 43 to a much wanted baby girl. She is now 19 and in her second year of college and I am a Licensed Clinical Social Worker in private practice. I love stories about resilience, determination and how people overcome obstacles to reach their dreams. I believe the glass is always half full and try to promote positive thinking. But I also realize that there is a lot of negativity in the world that we have to contend with. The challenge is to live a full and positive life in a world filled with strife. So I remain hopeful that the world will evolve into a peaceful place. Until then I will continue to see the possibilities. My user name comes from the nickname that my father used to call me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

